I want to delete tournaments in which one specific player played. Somehow, when I upload hand histories, the tournaments and games in which my girlfriend played are added, and they, of course, exaggerate my overall stats. I don't know how this happened, but al of her HHs are going into my HH folder (we use different accounts on XP).
Anyway, how can I delete ONLY those pertaining to her games? Please note that I tried to use the "Database Maintenance And Options" utility, selecting the "Purge Tourney Hands/Summaries" tab and then the "Advanced Purge" tab, and then selecting the "Observed Tourneys Only" field under her name. This caused me to lose all of the files, including my own, which I had to reenter. Of course, some of her tourneys are back.
