I recently downloaded a new hhdb from you and so far I only have a few hundred games on it so I haven't made a copy of it yet.
I renamed the old hhdb and I see that the hhdb copy files are still there.
My question is when I save the games to new hhdb and it makes a copy will I get a new hhdb copy or will it go in the old copy which is quite large already.
Thanks,
robrick39
