by ptrack pat » Thu Aug 14, 2008 2:40 pm
Are you running all your poker software as administrator? Do you still have PokerAce or the poker site software running at the time you closed the PT auto-import window?
Something is preventing PT (i.e. has the files locked) from deleting the files after it has copied them.